Team

Philip de Roos

Philip de Roos Founder / Attorney-at-law

| E: philip@deroos-advocatuur.nl | T: +31 (0)6-21111282 | Philip de Roos began his legal career at Stibbe in 2006, where he specialized in Corporate Law…

Joni Uhlenbeck

Joni Uhlenbeck CEO

| E: joni@deroos-advocatuur.nl | | T: +31 (0)6-26032246 | Joni Uhlenbeck is the CEO of De Roos Advocatuur. Joni takes care of the strategy, finance, HR, client satisfaction,…

Laura van Gijn

Laura van Gijn Attorney-at-law

| E: laura@deroos-advocatuur.nl | T: +31 (0)6-52381290 | Laura van Gijn is attorney-at-law specialized in intellectual property law. In 2007 she started her career at…

Maurits Fornier

Maurits Fornier Attorney-at-law

| E: maurits@deroos-advocatuur.nl | T: +31 (0)6 34929689 | Maurits Fornier specialises in commercial litigation and arbitration. He started his career as a lawyer at…

Sander Kooijman

Sander Kooijman Attorney-at-law

| E: sander@deroos-advocatuur.nl | T: +31 (0)6-57577200 | Sander Kooijman worked as a lawyer at De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek as of 2009. During that period,…

Boris von der Assen

Boris von der Assen Attorney-at-law

| E: boris@deroos-advocatuur.nl | T: +31 (0)6-53 831 315 | Boris von der Assen is specialized in intellectual property and media law. In 2010 he graduated in…

Sjors Dobbelaar

Sjors Dobbelaar Attorney-at-law

| E: sjors@deroos-advocatuur.nl | T: +31 (0)6-57444344 | Sjors Dobbelaar is attorney-at-law and co-founder of Legalloyd. He started his legal career at Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP,…

Yonie Scheijde

Yonie Boon-Scheijde Attorney-at-law

| E: yonie@deroos-advocatuur.nl | Yonie Boon-Scheijde specializes in privacy law and intellectual property law. Yonie graduated early 2006 with honors from the University of Amsterdam in the…

Philo van Lenning

Philo van Lenning Attorney-at-law

| E: philo@deroos-advocatuur.nl | T: 06-42055537 | Philo van Lenning started in 2012 at De Roos Advocatuur and is specialized in Corporate Law and several aspects…

Jessica Koolhaas

Jessica Koolhaas Attorney-at-law

| E: jessica@deroos-advocatuur.nl | Jessica Koolhaas graduated with honors from the University of Amsterdam in the masters Private law and Public law. Before she started…

Soshja Prass

Soshja Prass Paralegal

| E: soshja@deroos-advocatuur.nl | Soshja Prass finished her Bachelor Social Legal Services in 2015 at the University of Applied Sciences in Amsterdam. Now she studies Law…

Kristel Plug

Kristel Plug Paralegal / office manager

| E: kristel@deroos-advocatuur.nl | Kristel Plug achieved her Bachelor in Laws at the University of Applied Sciences in Leiden. At the moment she is doing a…

© 2017 De Roos Advocatuur. All rights reserved.